"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL ARTFAIR EVENTS

Thursday 17 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018
PHOTO LONDON

17-20 May 2018

Somerset House, London

Thursday 5 April 2018 - Sunday 8 April 2018
AIPAD NEW YORK CITY

Pier 94, 55th Street and 12th Avenue, New York City

Vernissage: April 4, 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018
ART ON PAPER NEW YORK

299 South Street - Pier 36, Downtown Manhattan

 

Preview

Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:00pm to 10:00pm

 

Thursday 15 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018
ART WYNWOOD

February 15-19

The Art Wynwood Pavilion 
One Herald Plaza, Miami

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018
LONDON ART FAIR

30Th Anniversary

January 16-21

Business Design Centre

52 Upper Street

London N1 0QH

Thursday 11 January 2018 - Monday 15 January 2018
PALM BEACH

January 11-15

Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Pavilion

West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017
ART MIAMI

December 5-10

One Herald Plaza

Friday 17 November 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017
PHOTO BRUSSELS FESTIVAL - NILOUFAR BANISADR

"Her controversial series Freud, a collective of self-portraits, reflects her background and life, focusing on the duality of East and West..."

 

"..Her latest work, Mes Voyages or My Journey, is a superimposition of the ‘Freud’ series that focuses on her journey through Europe and the USA..."

Friday 10 November 2017
FOTOFEVER - PARIS

November 10-12 

Carrousel du Louvre

Thursday 2 November 2017
SOFA CHICAGO

November 2-5 

Festival Hall, Navy Pier 

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART WYNWOOD
Thursday 15 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018


ART ON PAPER NEW YORK
Thursday 8 March 2018
Sunday 11 March 2018


AIPAD NEW YORK CITY
Thursday 5 April 2018
Sunday 8 April 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55Bellechasse
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse 75007 Paris | France

Tel : +33 175573939 / 182070250

55Bellechasse Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami
info55Bellechasse.com

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |