"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL ARTFAIR EVENTS

Wednesday 6 December 2017
ART MIAMI

December 6 - 10

One Herald Plaza

Friday 17 November 2017
PHOTO BRUSSELS FESTIVAL - NILOUFAR BANISADR

"Her controversial series Freud, a collective of self-portraits, reflects her background and life, focusing on the duality of East and West..."

 

"..Her latest work, Mes Voyages or My Journey, is a superimposition of the ‘Freud’ series that focuses on her journey through Europe and the USA..."

Friday 10 November 2017
FOTOFEVER - PARIS

November 10 - 12 

Carrousel du Louvre

Thursday 2 November 2017
SOFA CHICAGO

November 2-5 

Festival Hall, Navy Pier 

Thursday 19 October 2017
YIA ART FAIR - PARIS

October 19 - 22

Le Carreau Du Temple

Thursday 12 October 2017
CUBE - BRUSSELS

October 12-15

FAIR VENUE Rue de Stalle 142 Brussels, Belgium 1180

 

Friday 15 September 2017
BIENNALE D'ISSY LES MOULINEAUX - TOMASZ KANIOWSKI

Paysages pas si sages

 

"Pour fixer la fragilité de l’instant, Tomasz Kaniowski associe un lieu à des visages dans des binômes à l’aquarelle et au stylo..." 

 

Wednesday 13 September 2017
CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL

September 13-17

Bankalar Cad. Nazlı Han No: 26/2 Karaköy Beyoğlu

Friday 8 September 2017
COSMOSCOW

September 8-10

4, ilinka street, Moscow

Thursday 3 August 2017
SEATTLE ART FAIR

August 6 - 9

CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 1 NEXT ARTFAIR


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |