"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL ARTFAIR EVENTS

Thursday 19 October 2017
YIA ART FAIR - PARIS

October 19 - 22

Le Carreau Du Temple

Friday 15 September 2017
BIENNALE D'ISSY LES MOULINEAUX - TOMASZ KANIOWSKI

Paysages pas si sages

 

"Pour fixer la fragilité de l’instant, Tomasz Kaniowski associe un lieu à des visages dans des binômes à l’aquarelle et au stylo..." 

 

Wednesday 13 September 2017
CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL

September 13-17

Bankalar Cad. Nazlı Han No: 26/2 Karaköy Beyoğlu

Friday 8 September 2017
COSMOSCOW

September 8-10

4, ilinka street, Moscow

Thursday 3 August 2017
SEATTLE ART FAIR

August 6 - 9

CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle

Thursday 6 July 2017
ART MARKET HAMPTONS

July 6 - 9

The Bridgehampton Museum

Saturday 1 July 2017
VOIES OFF, ARLES 2017

Le Prix Voies Off récompense chaque année depuis 1996, un talent émergent de la photographie, pendant les Rencontres d'Arles au début du mois de juillet. Elodie Pierrat fait parti des 60 lauréats pour cette nouvelle édition 2017 aux côtés de la Fontaine Obscure. Elle est représentée par la Galerie 55Bellechasse à Paris depuis 2014.

Thursday 29 June 2017
ART PAMPELONNE SAINT TROPEZ

29 June - 2 July

Plage de Pampelonne

Thursday 22 June 2017
ART SALZBURG CONTEMPORARY & ANTIQUES INTERNATIONAL

June 22 - 25

Messezentrum - Salzburg

Tuesday 13 June 2017
SCOPE - BASEL

June 13 - 18

Scope Basel pavillon

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


YIA ART FAIR - PARIS
Thursday 19 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017


SOFA CHICAGO
Thursday 2 November 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |