"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 25 June 2019 to Monday 5 August 2019
Ole Aakjaer, “le chant des sirènes”

Monday 20 May 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019
Eric Val-Harboit, Praysages imprécis

Monday 13 May 2019 to Saturday 18 May 2019
Anne-Katherine Meeus, "Apparitions"

Solo show from May 13 to 18, 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019 to Wednesday 1 May 2019
Pascal Vochelet, Chess Master!

Solo show paintings and original works from Pascal Vochelet

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 15 March 2019
Petits & Moyens Formats

De L'Art à emporter sans modération.

Thursday 24 January 2019 to Tuesday 19 February 2019
SOLO SHOW - Bujar LUCA

C’est l’hiver ... mais avec Bujar LUCA les couleurs dansent et vous feront un bien fou

Albanais d’origine et français d’adoption nous sommes fiers de ce beau et ambitieux projet
Sur nos cimaises - que des œuvres...

Tuesday 2 October 2018 to Thursday 11 October 2018
"De l'ombre à la lumière" - Gilles PARIS & Didier GAILLARD-HOHLWEG

Mardi 02 octobre : vernissage à partir de 18h30

Jeudi 04 octobre : diner "photographies" avec Didier Gaillard-Hohlweg à 19h30

Mardi 09 octobre : dédicaces du livre de Gilles Paris à partir de 18h30

Jeudi 11 octobre : diner...

Monday 10 September 2018 to Saturday 22 September 2018
SOLO SHOW - Anne KUHN

Thursday 26 July 2018 to Friday 7 September 2018
SOLO SHOW - Franyo AATOTH

Sunday 15 July 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018
SOLO SHOW - Saghar RAD

   

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com