"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Tuesday 19 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - PEYMAN BAHRAMI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

 

 

Tuesday 12 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - Nurieh MOZAFFARI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 29 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - VIANNE SAVOLI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Sunday 27 August 2017
Brunch 5 IRANIANS + 1 solo Niloufar Banisadr

27 sunday ... nice brunch with friends

for the solo of Niloufar Banisadr

Tuesday 15 August 2017
OPENING / NILOUFAR BANISADR / 5 IRANIANS +1

5 IRANIANS +1

Opening : 18h30

Thursday 3 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - MANOUCHEHR NIAZI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 25 July 2017
Vernissage de l'exposition d'Ahmad NEJAD

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 18 July 2017
Vernissage de l'exposition d'Homeira SADEGHI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Wednesday 21 June 2017
Vernissage de l'exposition 5 IRANIANS + 1

5 IRANIANS + 1

Vernissage à parir de 18h30

 

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh NOZZAFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz kHOEE

Tuesday 16 May 2017
Vernissage de l'exposition de Severine METRAZ & Carole DUHAYER

FACES 3 - duo Show   

Vernissage de Severine METRAZ & Carole DUHAYER  à partir de 18h30

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


YIA ART FAIR - PARIS
Thursday 19 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017


SOFA CHICAGO
Thursday 2 November 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |