"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Tuesday 19 December 2017
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTMAS TIME

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 14 November 2017
VERNISSAGE - BERNARD JOHNER

Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 17 October 2017
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTIAAN CONRADIE

Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Thursday 28 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - OLE AAKJAER

Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 26 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - 5 IRANIANS + 1

Vernissage de cloture à partir de 18h30

 

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh MOZAFFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz kHOEE

Tuesday 19 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - PEYMAN BAHRAMI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

 

 

Tuesday 12 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - Nurieh MOZAFFARI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Tuesday 29 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - VIANNE SAVOLI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage à partir de 18h30

Sunday 27 August 2017
Brunch 5 IRANIANS + 1 solo Niloufar Banisadr

27 sunday ... nice brunch with friends

for the solo of Niloufar Banisadr

Tuesday 15 August 2017
OPENING / NILOUFAR BANISADR / 5 IRANIANS +1

5 IRANIANS +1

Opening : 18h30

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART WYNWOOD
Thursday 15 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018


ART ON PAPER NEW YORK
Thursday 8 March 2018
Sunday 11 March 2018


AIPAD NEW YORK CITY
Thursday 5 April 2018
Sunday 8 April 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55Bellechasse
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse 75007 Paris | France

Tel : +33 175573939 / 182070250

55Bellechasse Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami
info55Bellechasse.com

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |