"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 3 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019
DREAM ALL TOGETHER

The Road to Basel 2020 is on! 

Gallery 55Bellechasse, in partnership with FRAME, is proud to present a selection of artists that are participating to the Road to Basel, a 10 steps journey...

Tuesday 3 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019
DREAM ALL TOGETHER

The Road to Basel 2020 is on! 

Gallery 55Bellechasse, in partnership with FRAME, is proud to present a selection of artists that are participating to the Road to Basel, a 10 steps...

Tuesday 26 November 2019 to Friday 6 December 2019
Caren Isabel Von Igel, Naturelle et Sauvage

Thursday 14 November 2019 to Saturday 23 November 2019
Erik Wickström,

Friday 27 September 2019 to Tuesday 8 October 2019
Niloufar Banisadr, Hommage à Magritte

Tuesday 10 September 2019 to Saturday 17 August 2019
Arash Ghannadzadeh, "Chercher Un Regard"

Thursday 8 August 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
Franyo Aatoth, "Naturellement, ceci n'est plus une pelle"

Tuesday 25 June 2019 to Monday 5 August 2019
Ole Aakjaer, “le chant des sirènes”

Monday 20 May 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019
Eric Val-Harboit, Praysages imprécis

Monday 13 May 2019 to Saturday 18 May 2019
Anne-Katherine Meeus, "Apparitions"

Solo show from May 13 to 18, 2019

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com