"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Thursday 25 June 2020 to Saturday 5 September 2020
Kseniya Kudrina, "Virus in Maps, Charts, Statistics and Colors"

New works on paper, sculptures, and installations. 

Online & Galerie 55Bellechasse

Friday 15 May 2020 to Monday 15 June 2020
Anniversary 7 - Part 2

55 Bellechasse presents a group show, exhibiting:

Niloufar Banisadr - Xsenia Kudrina - Jonathan Shimony - Giotto Doichita - Christiaan Conradie - Antoine Seymoun - Olsen Groiseau - Jerome le Tellier - Franyo Aatoth - Diadji Diop - David Ramirez-Gomez - Tomas Kaniowski - Elodie Pierrat

Friday 15 May 2020 to Wednesday 15 July 2020
Gabriel Sobin, "La main sur la pierre et l'âme des formes"

Postponed

Friday 24 April 2020 to Sunday 10 May 2020
Ernesto Morales, "Les couleurs et les formes de l'horizon"

Postponed

Sunday 15 March 2020 to Friday 15 May 2020
7th Anniversary, Solo Show

55 Bellechasse brings to you a Solo Show by Niloufar Banisadr.

Tuesday 28 January 2020 to Sunday 9 February 2020
ANTOINE SEMOUN, "On Your Walls"

Wednesday 22 January 2020 to Monday 27 January 2020
Vernissage January 2020

Thursday 19 December 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020
BEST WISHES FOR 2020

« Christmas Time *7 - group show »
Then best wishes for 2020

Artists

Niloufar Banisadr
Jonathan Shimony
Olsen Groiseau

Tuesday 3 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019
DREAM ALL TOGETHER

The Road to Basel 2020 is on! 

Gallery 55Bellechasse, in partnership with FRAME, is proud to present a selection of artists that are participating to the Road to Basel, a 10 steps...

Tuesday 26 November 2019 to Friday 6 December 2019
Caren Isabel Von Igel, Naturelle et Sauvage

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com