"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 14 November 2017 to Friday 24 November 2017
BERNARD JOHNER

Solo show

Monday 16 October 2017 to Friday 10 November 2017
CHRISTIAAN CONRADIE

Solo show

Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017
OLE AAKJAER

Solo show

Monday 18 September 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - PEYMAN BARHAMI

5 IRANIANS +1

Saturday 9 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - NURIEH MOZAFFARI

5 IRANIANS +1

Monday 28 August 2017 to Tuesday 5 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - VIANNE SAVOLI

5 IRANIANS +1

Saturday 12 August 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017
SOLO SHOW - NILOUFAR BANISADR

Tuesday 1 August 2017 to Friday 11 August 2017
SOLO SHOW - MANOUCHEHR NIAZI

5 IRANIANS +1

Tuesday 25 July 2017 to Thursday 3 August 2017
Solo show - Ahmad NEJAD

5 IRANIANS +1

Monday 17 July 2017 to Sunday 23 July 2017
Solo show - Homeira SADEGHI

5 IRANIANS +1

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 1 NEXT ARTFAIR


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |