"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017
OLE AAKJAER

Solo show

Saturday 23 September 2017 to Wednesday 30 August 2017
5 IRANIANS + 1

Exposition collective

 

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh MOZAFFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz KHOEE

Monday 18 September 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - PEYMAN BARHAMI

5 IRANIANS +1

Saturday 9 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - NURIEH MOZAFFARI

5 IRANIANS +1

Monday 28 August 2017 to Tuesday 5 September 2017
SOLO SHOW - VIANNE SAVOLI

5 IRANIANS +1

Saturday 12 August 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017
SOLO SHOW - NILOUFAR BANISADR

Tuesday 1 August 2017 to Friday 11 August 2017
SOLO SHOW - MANOUCHEHR NIAZI

5 IRANIANS +1

Tuesday 25 July 2017 to Thursday 3 August 2017
Solo show - Ahmad NEJAD

5 IRANIANS +1

Monday 17 July 2017 to Sunday 23 July 2017
Solo show - Homeira SADEGHI

5 IRANIANS +1

Tuesday 20 June 2017 to Thursday 31 August 2017
5 IRANIANS + 1

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh MOZAFFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz kHOEE

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


YIA ART FAIR - PARIS
Thursday 19 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017


SOFA CHICAGO
Thursday 2 November 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |