"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL ARTFAIR EVENTS

Tuesday 1 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015
ART BASEL WEEK

December 1-6

Miami

Thursday 12 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015
FOTOFEVER - PARIS

November 12-15

Carrousel du Louvre

 

Thursday 22 October 2015 - Sunday 25 October 2015
YIA ART FAIR - PARIS

October 22 - 25

Le Carreau Du Temple

Thursday 8 October 2015 - Sunday 11 October 2015
ART SILICON VALLEY

October 8-11

San Francisco

 

Thursday 24 September 2015 - Sunday 27 September 2015
ART FAIR COLOGNE - VOICES N°2

September 24-27

Germany

 

Friday 18 September 2015 - Sunday 20 September 2015
ART COPENHAGEN - DREAMS N°2

September 18-20

Saturday 1 August 2015
Exposition collective Musée Van Gogh (Mesdag Collectie den HAAG) - Niloufar BANISADR

Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015
SCOPE - BASEL

June 16-21

Scope Basel pavillon

Tuesday 9 June 2015 - Saturday 13 June 2015
ART SOUTHAMPTON

June 9-13

Hamptons

Thursday 14 May 2015 - Sunday 17 May 2015
ART MIAMI NEW YORK

May  14-17

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com