"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 17 May 2016 to Monday 23 May 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW Vladimir SULYAGIN

Tuesday 10 May 2016 to Monday 16 May 2016
FACES 2 - DUO SHOW Caroline SICHEL et Milan MEDIC

Tuesday 3 May 2016 to Monday 9 May 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW TILLANDSIA

Tuesday 26 April 2016 to Monday 2 May 2016
FACES 2 - DUO SHOW Dominique EVRARD et Mina EL BAKALI

Tuesday 19 April 2016 to Monday 25 April 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW James MILLE

Tuesday 12 April 2016 to Sunday 5 June 2016
Exposition FACES N°2

12 avril - 5 juin 2016

Tuesday 22 March 2016 to Sunday 10 April 2016
Christiaan CONRADIE

Monday 14 March 2016 to Monday 21 March 2016
ANNIVERSAIRE #3

Tuesday 1 March 2016 to Tuesday 22 March 2016
SUN Moqing & Tomasz KANIOWSKI

Thursday 25 February 2016 to Sunday 13 March 2016
Exposition "Mémoire de papier n°1" Exposition collective

Exposition :

Du 25 février au 13 mars 2016

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com