"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 18 October 2016 to Tuesday 15 November 2016
Jon DAVIS

Tuesday 20 September 2016 to Saturday 15 October 2016
Exposition Duo et dialogue de maîtres Kalmar et Sulyagin : oeuvres récentes

Thursday 1 September 2016 to Monday 19 September 2016
Exposition MISE EN BOUCHE

Thursday 7 July 2016 to Wednesday 31 August 2016
Fabrice AINAUT

Thursday 9 June 2016 to Sunday 3 July 2016
Olga CALDAS & Eric PAULIN - Photographies

Tuesday 24 May 2016 to Monday 30 May 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW Mahnaz DOUSTIKHAH

Tuesday 17 May 2016 to Monday 23 May 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW Vladimir SULYAGIN

Tuesday 10 May 2016 to Monday 16 May 2016
FACES 2 - DUO SHOW Caroline SICHEL et Milan MEDIC

Tuesday 3 May 2016 to Monday 9 May 2016
FACES 2 - SOLO SHOW TILLANDSIA

Tuesday 26 April 2016 to Monday 2 May 2016
FACES 2 - DUO SHOW Dominique EVRARD et Mina EL BAKALI

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com