"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Thursday 10 May 2018 to Sunday 15 July 2018
FACES N°4

Monday 19 March 2018 to Wednesday 9 May 2018
ANNIVERSAIRE #5

Saturday 10 March 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
The Invisible Women (Doral, Florida) - Niloufar BANISADR

Thursday 22 February 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018
SOLO SHOW - Sébastien LAYRAL

Friday 2 February 2018 to Sunday 11 February 2018
SOLO SHOW (Lugo, Spain) - Niloufar BANISADR

Saturday 20 January 2018 to Wednesday 21 February 2018
Exposition MISE EN BOUCHE #2

Saturday 25 November 2017 to Friday 19 January 2018
Exposition CHRISTMAS TIME #5

Tuesday 14 November 2017 to Friday 24 November 2017
Bernard JOHNER

Monday 16 October 2017 to Friday 10 November 2017
Christiaan CONRADIE

Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017
Ole AAKJAER

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com