"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Monday 17 July 2017 to Sunday 23 July 2017
SOLO SHOW - Homeira SADEGHI

5 IRANIANS + 1

Tuesday 20 June 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
5 IRANIANS + 1

Tuesday 6 June 2017 to Monday 19 June 2017
LOST MEMORIES N°1 - Euro ROTELLI & Jérôme LE TELLIER

Duo Show - Euro ROTELLI & Jérôme LE TELLIER

Tuesday 6 June 2017 to Thursday 31 August 2017
FULL OF AS - Hui SHEN & Diadji DIOP

Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Tuesday 23 May 2017
FACES 3 - DUO SHOW Séverine METRAZ & Carole DUHAYER

Tuesday 9 May 2017 to Monday 15 May 2017
FACES 3 - SOLO SHOW Carla QUEREJETA ROCA

Thursday 27 April 2017 to Monday 8 May 2017
FACES 3 - SOLO SHOW Franyo AATOTH

Sunday 16 April 2017 to Wednesday 26 April 2017
FACES 3 - SOLO SHOW Manouchehr NIAZI

Monday 10 April 2017 to Saturday 15 April 2017
FACES 3 - DUO SHOW Rose LUCCHESI & Sandrine ENJALBERT

Monday 10 April 2017 to Friday 5 May 2017
Mois de la Photo off - Elodie PIERRAT et Niloufar BANISADR

Deux photographes de la Galerie 55Bellechasse ont été sélectionnées pour le Mois de la Photo Off.
Un Vernissage a eu lieu en présence de l'artiste Elodie PIERRAT le Mardi 11 Avril, un nouvel accrochage aura lieu le Samedi 15 Avril avec Niloufar...

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com