"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Friday 24 March 2017 to Sunday 4 June 2017
Exposition FACES N°3

Thursday 2 March 2017 to Wednesday 8 March 2017
SOLO SHOW - XU Yongcheng

Thursday 23 February 2017 to Wednesday 1 March 2017
SOLO SHOW - LI Zhenzhong

Thursday 16 February 2017 to Wednesday 22 February 2017
SOLO SHOW - HUANG Guowo

Thursday 9 February 2017 to Wednesday 15 February 2017
SOLO SHOW - SUN Hongmin

Thursday 2 February 2017 to Wednesday 8 February 2017
SOLO SHOW - ZHOU Zuojun

Thursday 26 January 2017 to Wednesday 15 March 2017
5 CHINESE IN PARIS

Sunday 20 November 2016 to Wednesday 25 January 2017
Exposition CHRISTMAS TIME #4

Tuesday 18 October 2016 to Tuesday 15 November 2016
Jon DAVIS

Tuesday 20 September 2016 to Saturday 15 October 2016
Exposition Duo et dialogue de maîtres Kalmar et Sulyagin : oeuvres récentes

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com