"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PRESS

Thursday 14 September 2017
Artnet news - Bertrand SCHOLLER

Bertrand Scholler of 55 Bellechasse Gallery

Their exhibition at Contemporary Istanbul opens today

Wednesday 13 September 2017
Whitewall - 55Bellechasse Gallery

Game on Istanbul,

Contemporary Istanbul Opens This Week

Saturday 9 September 2017
Art independence magazine - Vladimir SULYAGIN & Pascal VOCHELET

Russian art-fair hosts record number of foreign galleries..

Friday 8 September 2017
The Art Newspaper of Russia - Diadji DIOP

Wednesday 6 September 2017
De Telegraaf - Vianne SAVOLI

Vianne SAVOLI - Solo show

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Biennale d'Issy Les Moulineaux - Tomasz KANIOWSKI

Thursday 10 August 2017
Huffpost - Bertrand SCHOLLER

The 2017 Seattle Art Fair Goes Big in Year Three

Niloufar BANISADR - Pascal VOCHELET

Monday 7 August 2017
The Stranger - Niloufar BANISADR

Slog

The Third Seattle Art Fair Was the Biggest One Yet 

Here’s What the Dealers Had to Say 

Friday 4 August 2017
The Seattle Times - Niloufar BANISADR

Visual Art

The vaste seattle art fair.

Wednesday 2 August 2017
Seattle Weekly - Niloufar BANISADR

Arts & Culture

The ripple effects of the Seattle Art fair

 

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


YIA ART FAIR - PARIS
Thursday 19 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017


SOFA CHICAGO
Thursday 2 November 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |