"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PRESS

Monday 20 November 2017
Fresh Paint Art Advisors- Laurie Raskin

Thursday 9 November 2017
Huffpost - Gallery 55Bellechasse - Niloufar BANISADR - Pascal VOCHELET

A Closer Look at two Galleries from the 2017 Seattle Art Fair, Galerie Youn from Montreal and 55Bellechasse from Paris and Miami

Thursday 9 November 2017
Artnet News - Jason NEWSTED

Metallica’s Former Bassist Is Showing at Art Miami and Nothing Else Matters.

The Grammy-winning bassist took up painting after leaving the heavy metal band.

Thursday 26 October 2017
Manifesto XXI - Christiaan CONRADIE

Peaux Flasques Et Confettis

 

"Les œuvres de Christiaan Conradie rappellent en effet que la peinture est profondément liée à la vie, au sens le plus sensuel..."

Tuesday 19 September 2017
Marklives.com - Christiaan CONRADIE

Shelf Life

Works by the likes of Mohau Modisakeng, Cyrus Kabiru, Cameron Platter, Zander Blom, Sam Nhlengethwa, Kudzanai Chiurai, Christiaan Conradie, Jody Paulsen

Thursday 14 September 2017
Artnet news - Bertrand SCHOLLER

Bertrand Scholler of 55 Bellechasse Gallery

Their exhibition at Contemporary Istanbul opens today

Wednesday 13 September 2017
Whitewall - 55Bellechasse Gallery

Game on Istanbul,

Contemporary Istanbul Opens This Week

Saturday 9 September 2017
Art independence magazine - Vladimir SULYAGIN & Pascal VOCHELET

Russian art-fair hosts record number of foreign galleries..

Friday 8 September 2017
The Art Newspaper of Russia - Diadji DIOP

Wednesday 6 September 2017
De Telegraaf - Vianne SAVOLI

Vianne SAVOLI - Solo show

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 1 NEXT ARTFAIR


ART MIAMI
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !


55, rue de Bellechasse | 75007 Paris
Tel : +33 1 7557 3939 / +33 6 9822 1515
info55bellechasse.com
55Bellechasse US outpost
7111 north Miami avenue | Miami - Florida

join us

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us |