"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL ARTFAIR EVENTS

Wednesday 4 March 2015 - Sunday 8 March 2015
THE (un)SCENE - NEW YORK

March 4-8

New York

Sunday 1 March 2015 - Thursday 5 March 2015
ARMORY ART WEEK - NEW YORK

March

Thursday 12 February 2015 - Monday 16 February 2015
ART WYNWOOD - MIAMI

  

Tuesday 2 December 2014 - Sunday 7 December 2014
SCOPE - MIAMI

December 2-7

Miami Beach 

Friday 14 November 2014 - Sunday 16 November 2014
FOTOFEVER - PARIS

November 14-16

Carrousel du Louvre 

 

Saturday 1 November 2014
MOIS DE LA PHOTO - PARIS

Novembre 2014

Friday 19 September 2014 - Sunday 21 September 2014
ART COPENHAGEN

 19-21 septembre 2014 #danemark

Friday 1 August 2014
SUMMER 2014

#summer ! 

Friday 1 August 2014
SUMMER 2014

la mer !

Tuesday 1 July 2014
RENCONTRES D'ARLES

#art !

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com