"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Tuesday 30 June 2015
VERNISSAGE - OLSEN GROISEAU

Vernissage Tuesday, 30th June - 18:30

Tuesday 9 June 2015
VERNISSAGE - ISABELLE MANOUKIAN

Souvenirs de Syrie et du Liban // Memories from Syria & Lebanon

Vernissage Tuesday, 9th June - 18:30

Tuesday 2 June 2015
VERNISSAGE - MARION MIDY

Vernissage Tuesday, 2nd June - 18:30

Friday 29 May 2015
VERNISSAGE - MASSIMO GARGIA

55 anecdotes

Vernissage Friday, 29th May - 18:30

Friday 8 May 2015
VERNISSAGE FACES 1 - BALDER

FACES 1 - Solo Show

Vernissage Friday, 8th May - 18:30

Tuesday 5 May 2015
VERNISSAGE FACES 1 - MOYU ZHANG

FACES 1 - Solo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 5th May - 18:30

Tuesday 28 April 2015
VERNISSAGE FACES 1 - JEANNE SOCQUET & ALEXIS MITELBERG

FACES 1 - Duo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 28th April - 18:30

Sunday 26 April 2015
BRUNCH FACES 1 - JEANNE SOCQUET & ALEXIS MITELBERG

FACES 1 

Tuesday 21 April 2015
BRUNCH FACES 1 - BRIGITTE ALIOT & OLIVIER LEGAN

FACES 1

Sunday 19 April 2015
BRUNCH FACES 1 - BRIGITTE ALIOT & OLIVIER LEGAN

FACES 1 

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com