"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Thursday 17 November 2016
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTMAS TIME #4

Christmas Time  

Vernissage Thursday, 17th November - 18:30

Tuesday 18 October 2016
VERNISSAGE - JON DAVIS

Solo show

Vernissage Tuesday, 18th October - 18:30

Tuesday 20 September 2016
VERNISSAGE - JANOS KALMAR & VLADIMIR SULYAGIN

Vernissage Tuesday, 20th September - 18:30

Thursday 8 September 2016
VERNISSAGE - MISE EN BOUCHE

Vernissage Thursday, 8th September - 18:30

Thursday 7 July 2016
VERNISSAGE - FABRICE AINAULT

Thursday, 7th July - 18:30

Thursday 9 June 2016
VERNISSAGE - OLGA CALDAS

Thursday, 9th July - 18:30

Tuesday 31 May 2016
Vernissage de clôture de l'exposition collective FACES n°2

END #face2

Tuesday 24 May 2016
VERNISSAGE FACES 2 - MAHNAZ DOUSTIKHAH

FACES 2 - Solo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 24th May - 18:30

Tuesday 17 May 2016
VERNISSAGE FACES 2 - VLADIMIR SULYAGIN

FACES 2 - Solo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 17th May - 18:30

Tuesday 10 May 2016
VERNISSAGE FACES 2 - MILAN MEDIC & CAROLINE SICHEL

FACES 2 - Duo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 10th May - 18:30

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com