"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Tuesday 15 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - NILOUFAR BANISADR

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo Show

Vernissage Tuesday, 15th August - 18h30

Thursday 3 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - MANOUCHEHR NIAZI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Thursday, 3rd August - 18h30

Tuesday 25 July 2017
VERNISSAGE - AHMAD NEJAD

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 25 July - 18h30

Tuesday 18 July 2017
VERNISSAGE - HOMEIRA SADEGHI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 18 July - 18h30

Wednesday 21 June 2017
VERNISSAGE - 5 IRANIANS + 1

5 IRANIANS + 1

Vernissage Wednesday, 21st June - 18h30

 

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh NOZZAFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz kHOEE

Tuesday 16 May 2017
VERNISSAGE FACES 3 - SEVERINE METRAZ & CAROLE DUHAYER

FACES 3 - duo Show   

Vernissage Tuesday, 16th May - 18h30

Tuesday 9 May 2017
VERNISSAGE FACES 3 - CARLA QUEREJETA ROCA

FACES 3 - Solo Show   

Vernissage Tuesday, 9th May - 18h30

Thursday 27 April 2017
VERNISSAGE FACES 3 - FRANYO AATOTH

FACES 3 - Solo show

Vernissage Thursday, 27th April - 18H30

Tuesday 18 April 2017
VERNISSAGE FACES 3 - MANOUCHEHR NIAZI

FACES 3 

Vernissage Tuesday, 18th April - 18h30

Saturday 15 April 2017
VERNISSAGE - MOIS DE LA PHOTO OFF

Duo show - Niloufar BANISADR & Elodie PIERRAT

Vernissage Saturday, 15th April - 18h30 

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com