"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Thursday 19 November 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition Christmas Time #3

 Christmas Time ! 

Tuesday 27 October 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition de Jon DAVIS & Edouard MERZOUK

quel duo ! incroyable

Thursday 1 October 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition de David RAMIREZ-GOMEZ

waouw ! 

Tuesday 8 September 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition Elodie PIERRAT & Hui SHEN

  deux grandes artistes au programme : photo !

Tuesday 30 June 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition n°17 : Olsen GROISEAU

au programme des sculptures !!! 

Tuesday 9 June 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition "Souvenirs de Syrie et du Liban" : Isabelle MANOUKIAN

Que de souvenirs ... #Liban <3

Tuesday 2 June 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition Peintures d'images : Marion Midy

tres sympa !

Friday 29 May 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition 55 anecdotes : Massimo Gargia

anecdotes anecdotes .... 

Friday 8 May 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition FACES : Balder

Balder en salopette fait le show pour face1 

Tuesday 5 May 2015
Vernissage de l'exposition FACES : Moyu ZHANG

waouw a voir ! belle expo de face 1

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com