"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Thursday 16 February 2017
VERNISSAGE - HUANG GUOWU

Vernissage le jeudi 16 frévrier 2017  à partir de 18H30

 

5 CHINESE IN PARIS - solo show

Thursday 9 February 2017
VERNISSAGE - SUN HONGMIN

Vernissage le jeudi 9 frévrier 2017  à partir de 18H30

 

5 CHINESE IN PARIS - solo show

Thursday 2 February 2017
VERNISSAGE - ZHOU ZUOJUN

Vernissage le jeudi 2 frévrier 2017  à partir de 18H30

 

5 CHINESE IN PARIS - solo show

Thursday 26 January 2017
Vernissage de l'exposition 5 chinese in paris

Vernissage le 26 janvier 2017 à partir de 18h30

 

5 chinese in Paris - Collective show

SUN Hongmin, HUANG Guowu, ZHOU Zuojun, XU Yoncheng et LI Zhenzhong

Thursday 17 November 2016
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTMAS TIME #4

Christmas Time  

Du 20 novembre 2016  jusqu'au 15 janvier 2017

Tuesday 18 October 2016
Vernissage de l'exposition de Jon DAVIS

Solo show

oeuvres récentes

 

Vernissage mardi 18 octobre 2016 à partir de 18H30

Tuesday 20 September 2016
Vernissage de l'exposition Duo et dialogue de maîtres Janos KALMAR et Vladimir SULYAGIN

Oeuvres récentes

Thursday 8 September 2016
Vernissage de l'exposition MISE EN BOUCHE

#miseEnBouche

Thursday 7 July 2016
Vernissage de l'exposition de Fabrice AINAUT

a voir absolument .

Thursday 9 June 2016
Vernissage de l'exposition de Olga CALDAS

 Olga CALDAS et ses photos incroyable !

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com