"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL GALLERY EVENTS

Friday 23 February 2018
VERNISSAGE - SÉBASTIEN LAYRAL

Vernissage Friday, 23rd May - 18h30

 

Tuesday 19 December 2017
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTMAS TIME

Vernissage Tuesday, 19th December - 18h30

Tuesday 14 November 2017
VERNISSAGE - BERNARD JOHNER

Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 14th November - 18h30

Tuesday 17 October 2017
VERNISSAGE - CHRISTIAAN CONRADIE

Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 17th October - 18h30

Thursday 28 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - OLE AAKJAER

Solo show 

Vernissage Thursday, 28th September - 18h30

Tuesday 26 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - 5 IRANIANS + 1

Vernissage Tuesday, 26th September - 18h30

 

Homeira SADEGHI, Ahmad NEJAD, Manouchehr NIAZI, Niloufar BANISADR, Nurieh MOZAFFARI Vianne SAVOLI, Peyman BAHRAMI & guest Mahnaz kHOEE

Tuesday 19 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - PEYMAN BAHRAMI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 19th September - 18h30

 

 

Tuesday 12 September 2017
VERNISSAGE - NURIEH MOZAFFARI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 12th September - 18h30

Tuesday 29 August 2017
VERNISSAGE - VIANNE SAVOLI

5 IRANIANS +1 - Solo show 

Vernissage Tuesday, 29th August - 18h30

Sunday 27 August 2017
Brunch 5 IRANIANS + 1 solo Niloufar Banisadr

27 sunday ... nice brunch with friends

for the solo of Niloufar Banisadr

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com