"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Sunday 1 March 2015 to Tuesday 31 March 2015
ANNIVERSAIRE #2

Tuesday 3 February 2015 to Sunday 1 March 2015
EXPOSITION EROS & THANATOS 2015

Tuesday 16 December 2014 to Sunday 1 February 2015
CHRISTMAS TIME #1 2014

Wednesday 12 November 2014 to Sunday 7 December 2014
Exposition No.16 Tomasz KANIOWSKI 2014

Tuesday 21 October 2014 to Thursday 15 January 2015
Exposition No.15 Christine ORBAN 2014

Tuesday 30 September 2014 to Sunday 19 October 2014
Exposition No.8bis SUN Moqing 2014

Tuesday 9 September 2014 to Sunday 28 September 2014
Exposition No.13 Ferdinand BOUTARD 2014

Tuesday 24 June 2014 to Sunday 7 September 2014
Exposition No.12 Diadji DIOP 2014

Tuesday 13 May 2014 to Sunday 15 June 2014
Exposition No.11 Carole DELAYE 2014

Tuesday 15 April 2014 to Sunday 11 May 2014
Noir et blanc | Black and White 2014

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com