"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Thursday 2 April 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
Exposition FACES N°1

Vernissages

Collectif
Jeudi 2 avril

Sunday 1 March 2015 to Tuesday 31 March 2015
ANNIVERSAIRE #2

Tuesday 3 February 2015 to Sunday 1 March 2015
EXPOSITION EROS & THANATOS

Tuesday 16 December 2014 to Sunday 1 February 2015
CHRISTMAS TIME #1

Wednesday 12 November 2014 to Monday 15 December 2014
Tomasz KANIOWSKI

Tuesday 21 October 2014 to Thursday 15 January 2015
Christine ORBAN

Vernissage le mardi 21 octobre 2014

Exposition du 21 octobre 2014 au 15 janvier 2015

 

 

Tuesday 30 September 2014 to Sunday 19 October 2014
SUN Moqing

Tuesday 9 September 2014 to Sunday 28 September 2014
Ferdinand BOUTARD

Vernissage : Mardi 9 septembre 2014

Exposition : du 9 au 28 septembre 2014
Du lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h

Tuesday 24 June 2014 to Sunday 7 September 2014
Diadji DIOP

Tuesday 13 May 2014 to Sunday 15 June 2014
Carole DELAYE

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com