"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 22 March 2016 to Sunday 10 April 2016
Christiaan CONRADIE

Monday 14 March 2016 to Monday 21 March 2016
ANNIVERSAIRE #3

Tuesday 1 March 2016 to Tuesday 22 March 2016
SUN Moqing & Tomasz KANIOWSKI

Thursday 25 February 2016 to Sunday 13 March 2016
Exposition "Mémoire de papier n°1" Exposition collective

Exposition :

Du 25 février au 13 mars 2016

Tuesday 2 February 2016 to Sunday 21 February 2016
Diadji DIOP & Pascal VOCHELET

Thursday 17 December 2015 to Sunday 3 January 2016
Carole DELAYE

Vernissage : 17 décembre 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015 to Tuesday 8 December 2015
5 artistes chinois à l'honneur

Exposition collective

 

LU Zhongyuan, SHEN Hui, MOQING Sun, XIN Yin et ZHANG Noyu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 17 November 2015 to Sunday 31 January 2016
Exposition CHRISTMAS TIME #3

Tuesday 27 October 2015 to Sunday 15 November 2015
Jon DAVIS & Edouard MERZOUK

Thursday 1 October 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015
David RAMIREZ-GOMEZ

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com