"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Thursday 28 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015
Massimo GARGIA

Tuesday 12 May 2015 to Wednesday 27 May 2015
"BEWARE : Punk Attitude" Pascal VOCHELET

Exposition du 12 au 27 mai 2015

Saturday 9 May 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW BALDER

Sunday 3 May 2015 to Friday 8 May 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW Moyu ZHANG

Sunday 26 April 2015 to Saturday 2 May 2015
FACES - DUO SHOW Jeanne SOCQUET & Alexis MITELBERG

Tuesday 21 April 2015 to Saturday 25 April 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW Carlotta BERTELLI

Thursday 16 April 2015 to Monday 20 April 2015
FACES - DUO SHOW Brigitte ALIOT & Olivier LEGAN

Sunday 12 April 2015 to Wednesday 15 April 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW Ahmad NEJAD

Tuesday 7 April 2015 to Saturday 11 April 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW Luca DE GAETANO

Thursday 2 April 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
Exposition FACES N°1

Vernissages

Collectif
Jeudi 2 avril

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com