"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

MEDIA ROOM

Friday 8 September 2017
The Art Newspaper of Russia - Diadji DIOP

Wednesday 6 September 2017
De Telegraaf - Vianne SAVOLI

Vianne SAVOLI - Solo show

Friday 1 September 2017
Helms Bakery District - Laurie RASKIN

Friday 1 September 2017
Boca - Jason NEWSTED

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Biennale d'Issy Les Moulineaux - Tomasz KANIOWSKI

Thursday 10 August 2017
Huffpost - Bertrand SCHOLLER

The 2017 Seattle Art Fair Goes Big in Year Three

Niloufar BANISADR - Pascal VOCHELET

Monday 7 August 2017
The Stranger - Niloufar BANISADR

Friday 4 August 2017
The Seattle Times - Niloufar BANISADR

Wednesday 2 August 2017
Seattle Weekly - Niloufar BANISADR

Monday 17 July 2017
Paris Match - Homeira SADEGHI

Homeira SADEGHI  "l'âme iranienne"

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com