"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

MEDIA ROOM

Monday 13 November 2017
Fotointern.ch - Hui SHEN

Thursday 9 November 2017
Huffpost - Gallery 55Bellechasse - Niloufar BANISADR - Pascal VOCHELET

Thursday 9 November 2017
Artnet News - Jason NEWSTED

Monday 30 October 2017
In Jupiter Magazine - Jason NEWSTED

Thursday 26 October 2017
Manifesto XXI - Christiaan CONRADIE

Monday 16 October 2017
Art & culture Palm Beach - Jason NEWSTED

Tuesday 19 September 2017
Marklives.com - Christiaan CONRADIE

Thursday 14 September 2017
Artnet news - Bertrand SCHOLLER

Bertrand Scholler of 55 Bellechasse Gallery

Their exhibition at Contemporary Istanbul opens today

Wednesday 13 September 2017
Whitewall - 55Bellechasse Gallery

Game on Istanbul,

Contemporary Istanbul Opens This Week

Saturday 9 September 2017
Art independence magazine - Vladimir SULYAGIN & Pascal VOCHELET

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com