"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

MEDIA ROOM

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Arteinformado - Niloufar BANISADR

 

 

Saturday 27 January 2018
PARIS TEHERAN - About Iranian Art & Artists diversity at 55Bellechasse Gallery

About Iranian Art & Artists diversity at 55Bellechasse Gallery

Title : 

LES ARTISTES IRANIENS
«CHOUCHOUS» DES GALERIES
PARISIENNES

Page 106

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Selections - Niloufar BANISADR

Monday 8 January 2018
Blouin Artinfo - 55Bellechasse Gallery

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Auction central news - Jason NEWSTED

Saturday 16 December 2017
Hi Fructose - Christiaan CONRADIE

Wednesday 6 December 2017
Palm Beach Illustrated - Jason NEWSTED

  

Tuesday 5 December 2017
My Palm Beach Post - Jason NEWSTED

  

Monday 4 December 2017
WLRN - Jason NEWSTED

  

Friday 1 December 2017
Sun Sentinel - Jason NEWSTED

55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com