"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

ALL EXHIBITIONS

Tuesday 27 October 2015 to Sunday 15 November 2015
Jon DAVIS & Edouard MERZOUK

Thursday 1 October 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015
David RAMIREZ-GOMEZ

Tuesday 8 September 2015 to Sunday 27 September 2015
Elodie PIERRAT & Hui SHEN

Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Sunday 6 September 2015
Olsen GROISEAU

Tuesday 9 June 2015 to Sunday 28 June 2015
Souvenirs de Syrie et du Liban Isabelle MANOUKIAN

Vernissage
Mardi 9 juin 2015,
à partir de 18h30

 Exposition
Du 9 au 28 juin 2015

Monday 1 June 2015 to Sunday 7 June 2015
Marion MIDY

Thursday 28 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015
Massimo GARGIA

Tuesday 12 May 2015 to Wednesday 27 May 2015
"BEWARE : Punk Attitude" Pascal VOCHELET

Exposition du 12 au 27 mai 2015

Saturday 9 May 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW BALDER

Sunday 3 May 2015 to Friday 8 May 2015
FACES - SOLO SHOW Moyu ZHANG

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 1 NEXT ARTFAIR


FRAME BASEL June 2019
Saturday 8 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com