"A Gallery for Artists and Collectors
who are Independent of Mind, Brave and Loyal."

MEDIA ROOM

Tuesday 29 May 2018
Untitled Magazine - FRAME

"Art Basel 2018 : A guide to all the fairs opening in Switzerland"

Thursday 24 May 2018
Barnebys - FRAME

"Exciting satellite fairs for Art Basel 2018"

Monday 7 May 2018
News Adakar - Diadji DIOP

Friday 4 May 2018
France 24 - Diadji DIOP

France 24 - La chronique du vendredi

Diadji Diop à la biennale Dak'art

Tuesday 10 April 2018
What will you remember? - Niloufar BANISADR

"Aipad 2018 Highlights!"

By Elin Spring and Suzanne Révy

Monday 2 April 2018
London Lux Magazine - Laurie RASKIN

Thursday 1 March 2018
Concello de Lugo - Niloufar BANISADR

Thursday 1 March 2018
El Progreso - Niloufar BANISADR

Sunday 11 February 2018
La Voz de Galicia - Niloufar BANISADR

 

 

Sunday 11 February 2018
Arterritory.net - Niloufar BANISADR

SAVE THE DATE !
DON'T MISS THE 3 NEXT ARTFAIRS


ART MARKET HAMPTONS
Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018


SEATTLE ART FAIR
Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018


CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
see all artfairs
Feel free to ask us for vip pass !
55Bellechasse - Paris 7
49, 55 & 72 rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris - France
Tel : +33 175573939 | 182070250
55Bellechasse - Outpost
7111 North Miami Avenue
33150 Miami - Florida
(By appointment)

See the famous b55 hat all around the world!

Copyright 2017 © 55Bellechasse | legal notices | about us | contact-us | info55Bellechasse.com